TRIVENIDEVI BHALOTIA COLLEGE, RANIGANJ



[Govt. of West Bengal Sponsored]
Post: Raniganj, Dist: PaschimBardhaman, PIN:713347
NAAC Accredited B + Grade College

Notice

12/01/2022

Phone: 0341-2444780

0341-2444275

This is to notify all the respected members of IQAC that, a meeting has been scheduled on **24**th **January 2022, at 4.00 pm** with the following agenda:

- 1. Approval of draft AQAR 2020-2021 by the IQAC members.
- 2. Status of CAS files of the eligible incumbents.

This meeting will be held **through Google meet** with the following link:

IQAC meeting Monday, January 24, 4:00 pm – 5:00pm Google Meet joining info

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/wcm-sdou-drx

All IQAC members are requested to attend the meeting positively.

Thanks,

Dr. Asish Kumar Dey IQAC Chairman Principal

Principal
Triveni Devi Bhalotia College
Raniganj, Paschim Bardhaman

Dr. Sarbendu Bikash Dhar IQAC coordinator

Sonbenda Bk & har

Co-ordinator, IQAC Triveni Devi Bhalotia College Raniganj, W.B.

TRIVENIDEVI BHALOTIA COLLEGE, RANIGANJ

Estd. 1957

[Govt. of West Bengal Sponsored]
Post: Raniganj, Dist: PaschimBardhaman, PIN:713347
NAAC Accredited B + Grade College

Date: 24/01/2022

Phone: 0341-2444780

0341-2444275

Minutes of the Meeting held in virtual mode: through Online Platform, Google Meet: meeting ID: https://meet.google.com/wcm-sdou-drx of the IQAC, Triveni Devi Bhalotia College, Raniganj held on Monday, January, 2024 · 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Members present in the meeting:

- 1) Dr. Asish Kumar Dey, Principal and Chairman IQAC.
- 2) Dr. Sarbendu Bikash Dhar, Coordinator, IQAC.
- 3) Mr. Mabinul Islam, Member.
- 4) Dr Swapan Kumar Roy, Member.
- 5) Dr. Suma Dawn, Member.
- 6) Dr. Arun Mukherjee, Member.
- 7) Dr. Sudipta Saha, Member.
- 8) Miss Arunima Karmakar, Member.
- 9) Dr. Gurupada Das, member.
- 10) Dr. A H M Abdul Wasey, Member.
- 11) Dr. Utpalendu Ghosh, Invitee member.

The meeting commenced with Hon'ble Dr. Asish Kumar Dey, Principal and Chairman IQAC in the chair. At first the minutes of the previous meeting were read out and confirmed.

AGENDA 1: Approval of draft AQAR 2020-2021 by the IQAC members.

RESOLUTION 1: It is resolved that draft copy of AQAR for 2020-2021 has been prepared. It has been circulated among all members of the IQAC for their kind approval. After getting the final approval of all members and the chairman, the said AQAR is considered as ready for uploading to the NAAC portal.

ACTION TAKEN: Final copy of AQAR 2020-2021 is handed over to Dr AHM Abdul Wasey to upload it to NAAC portal under the supervision of Dr Sarbendu Bikash Dhar.

AGENDA 2: Status of CAS files of the eligible faculty members.

RESOLUTION 2: The coordinator reported to the house that, promotion process of the following faculty members is complete and their file is submitted to the Directorate of Public Instruction (DPI) for processing of pay fixation memo:

- 1. Damrupani Bhattacharyya
- 2. Dr. Sisir Lohar
- 3. Dr. Angana Ghoshal
- 4. Dr. Rajashree Bose
- 5. Arunima Karmakar
- 6. Dr. Suma Dawn
- 7. Dr Sumanta Mallick

TRIVENIDEVI BHALOTIA COLLEGE, RANIGANJ

Phone: 0341-2444780

0341-2444275



[Govt. of West Bengal Sponsored]
Post: Raniganj, Dist: PaschimBardhaman, PIN:713347
NAAC Accredited B + Grade College

2500. 190 /

- 8. Dr Sasadhar Majhi
- 9. Rakhi Chowdhury
- 10. Md Shafquat Kamal

Further, the coordinator informed that, the following faculty members have submitted their CAS promotion file satisfactorily and those are under process of final screening:

- 1. Dr Babita Sahoo
- 2. Dr Gurupada Das
- 3. Dr Deepashree Mondal
- 4. Dr Manjula Sharma
- 5. Dr. Arun Mukherjee
- 6. Dr. Utpalendu Ghosh
- 7. Dr. Srimonta Chatterjee
- 8. Dr Dipankar Oraw
- 9. Dr Wasim Alam

Again, the coordinator has mentioned that, the following faculty members have submitted their CAS promotion files to the IQAC for further processing, but their files have not been checked till date by the IQAC team. It will be processed soon:

- 1. Dr Mehzabeen
- 2. Dr Debjit Das
- 3. Dr AHM Abdul Wasey

ACTION TAKEN: The coordinator and chairman of the IQAC are requested to process the CAS promotion files without delay.

As there was no other agenda the meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Dr. Asish Kumar Dey IQAC Chairman Principal

Principal
Triveni Devi Bhalotia College
Raniganj, Paschim Bardhaman

Dr. Sarbendu Bikash Dhar IQAC coordinator

Sonbenda Bk Dhar

Co-ordinator, IQAC Triveal Devi Bhalotia College Raniganj, W.B.